Board of Education Members


 



 

DISTRICT 4
Warren Jeffords, Chairman

P.O. Box 103
Lamar, SC 29069
(803)484-5462

Schools in this district:

  • Lamar Elementary School
  • Lamar High School
  • Spaulding Elementary School
  • Spaulding Middle School
  • Hartsville Middle School
Warren.Jeffords@darlington.k12.sc.us


 
 
 

DISTRICT 3
Dr. Thelma Dawson, Vice Chair

Schools in this district:

  • Brockington Elementary Magnet School
  • Cain Elementary School
  • Darlington County Intervention School
  • Mayo High School for Math, Science & Technology
  • Pate Elementary School
Thelma.Dawson@darlington.k12.sc.us


 dr. thelma dawson
 
 

DISTRICT 7
Wanda Hassler
, Secretary

Schools in this district:

  • West Hartsville Elementary School


Wanda.Hassler@darlington.k12.sc.us


 wanda hassler
 
 

DISTRICT 1
Leigh Anne Kelley

Schools in this district:

  • Darlington High School
  • Brunson-Dargan Elementary School
  • St. John's Elementary School

Leigh.Kelley@darlington.k12.sc.us

 

 
Leigh Anne Kelley
 
 

DISTRICT 2
Connell Delaine

P.O. Box 292
Society Hill, SC 29593
(843)378-4410

Schools in this district:

  • Rosenwald Elementary/Middle School

Connell.Delaine@darlington.k12.sc.us

​ Connell Delaine
 
 

DISTRICT 5
Richard Brewer


Schools in this district: 

  • Darlington County Institute of Technology
  • Darlington Middle School



Richard.Brewer@darlington.k12.sc.us


 Richard Brewer 1
 


DISTRICT 6
Charles Govan

317 Marlboro Avenue
Hartsville, SC 29550
(843)332-2288

Schools in this district:

  • Carolina Elementary School
  • Hartsville High School
  • Southside Early Childhood Center
  • Thornwell School for the Arts
  • Washington Street Elementary School

Charles.Govan@darlington.k12.sc.us


 
govan


DISTRICT 8

Jamie Morphis


Schools in this district:

  • North Hartsville Elementary School

James.Morphis@darlington.k12.sc.us


jamie morphis