Finance Personnel

Chief Financial Officer:  Renee C. Douglas, CPA
renee.douglas@darlington.k12.sc.us
843.398.2275

Secretary:  Gina Easterling
Accounting:  Maggie Blackmon
margaret.blackmon@darlington.k12.sc.us
843.398.2273

Payroll Coordinator:
Toni Woodson

Kronos Timekeeping & Leave Specialist: Stephanie Bracey
stephanie.Bracey@darlington.k12.sc.us
843.398.2312

Payroll/Budget Specialist (payroll verifications): Carlisha Wells
carlisha.wells@darlington.k12.sc.us
843.398.2271

Accounting Specialist:  Taylor Brown
taylor.brown@darlington.k12.sc.us
843.398.2449

Accounts Payable Specialist:  Melba Honney
melba.honney@darlington.k12.sc.us
843.398.2274

Procurement Specialist: Nan Johnson
nannette.johnson@darlington.k12.sc.us
843.398.2272

Procurement Specialist Construction: Laurie Lane
laurie.lane@darlington.k12.sc.us
843.398.2249

Revenue\Fixed Asset Specialist:  Alice Watford
alice.watford@darlington.k12.sc.us
843.398.2276

Food Services Director:  Dawn Johnson
dawn.johnson@darlington.k12.sc.us
843.398.2315