Single Unit Information

sna logo

Single Unit Chapter fees are $5.00, which must be renewed each school year.  If you are not a member, but would like to join, please see any of the Single Unit Officers.
The last day to join Single Unit for the 17-18 school year is November 27, 2017.
Below is the list of meetings for the 17-18 school year:

Monday, August 28, 2017


Business Meeting          

Monday, September 18, 2017


Social Media (1 point)

Monday, October 30, 2017

Washington St.

Cross Training (1 point)

Monday, November 27, 2017 Brockington Elem. HACCP (1 point)
Thursday, December 7, 2017 TBA Dutch Supper
Monday, January 22, 2018 Hartsville Middle Smarter Lunchrooms (1 point)
Monday, February 19, 2018 Darlington Middle School Safety (1 point)
Monday, March 19, 2018 Carolina Elem. Batch Cooking (1 point)
 Monday, April 23, 2018 Mayo High  Diabetes (1 point) 

Thursday, May 10, 2018           

Hartsville High Food Services Spring Banquet

Here are our Single Unit officers for the 2017-2018 school year:
 President:  Lakeisha Durant
 President-Elect:  Teresa Armstrong
 Secretary:  Donna Brown
 Assist. Secretary:  Deborah Mingo
 Treasurer:  Belinda Jernigan
Members-at-Large:  Geri Allen, Cynthia Gainey, Rebecca Hudson and Ginger Shoemake
Single Unit Officers
single unit officers