Skip To Main Content

Early Dismissal Times

2023-24 Early Dismissal Schedule

Elementary Schools – 11:25 AM
Bay Road Elementary, Brockington Elementary, Carolina Elementary, J. L. Cain Elementary, Lamar-Spaulding Elementary, North Hartsville Elementary, Rosenwald Elementary, St. John’s Elementary, and Thornwell School for the Arts.

Middle Schools – 12:45 PM
Darlington Middle, Hartsville Middle, and Spaulding Middle.

High Schools – 1:00 PM
Darlington High, Hartsville High, Lamar High, and Mayo High School for Math, Science & Technology.

**Pate Elementary School will dismiss at approximately 11:10 AM due to transportation needs.

**Southside Early Childhood Center will dismiss at approximately 11:05 AM due to transportation needs.

**The Darlington County Intervention School will dismiss at 12:10 PM.

Special Needs buses will dismiss approximately 30 minutes prior to the above times due to transportation needs. The Darlington High School special needs buses will dismiss at 12:00 PM.